Dear Sisters and Brothers:

Due to the ongoing concerns with the Corona Virus, today’s actions by the Governor, and the recommendations from the Health Department, I am ordering that all Eastern Star events and meetings be suspended until further noticeClick Here For The Check In Letter from the W.G.M & W.G.P


Denise L. Shippee, W.G.M.
Ronald D. Ayers, W.G.P.

Important Scholarship Notice:

Due to the present constraints imposed by the Covid-19 virus the deadline to file an application for a scholarship has been extended to June 1, 2020. The committee will accept the last available transcript as part of the application package. The fundraiser and awards dinner are postponed to a time and date to be announced. If need be, all checks will be mailed.

Grand Officers 2019-2020



Denise Shippee Associate Grand Matron No 4
  Worthy Grand Matron-Denise L. Shippee (15) (Scott)


Ronald Ayers Grand Patron General Grand Chapter Committee Member No 5
Worthy Grand Patron - Ronald D. Ayers, GGCCM, P.G.P. (3)


Cindy Lou Silva Grand Conductress No 8
Associate Grand Matron - Cindy-Lou Silva (15) (Donald)
agp Keith Moan
Associate Grand Patron - Keith Moan (15) (Donna)


Kathryn Newman PGM Grand Secretary Grand Secretary Emeritus No 6

Grand Secretary- This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


David Ogilvie Grand Treasurer No 7
Grand Treasurer - David Ogilvie (Eunice) (15)


Jennifer Ellis Associate Grand Conductress No 8

Grand Conductress - Jennifer Ellis (15) (Christopher)


No Image
Associate Grand Conductress -


No Image
Grand Chaplain-Ronald D. Newman, P.G.P. (21) (Kathryn)


No Image
Grand Marshal- Shirley E.G. Ayers, P.G.M. (3) (Ronald)


No Image
Grand Organist-Deborah L. Therrien, P.G.P. (15) (Richard)


No Image
Grand Adah- Joyce P. Meleleu (3) (George)


No Image
Grand Ruth - Vicki Lopes (9) (Chris)


No Image
Grand Esther - Barbara A. Page, P.G.M. (15) 


No Image
Grand Martha - Deanna Gillis (RP) (Bill)


No Image
Grand Electa - Deare Warren (18) (Maurice)


Debra Sherpey
Grand Warder - Debra C. Sherpey (15)


No Image
Grand Sentinel - John (Trey) A. Lawson, III (18) (Jennifer)
No Image
Eunice Ogilvie, General Grand Chapter Appointment, Campfire Friend

Grand Secretary Emeritus
Mrs. Kathryn A. Newman, P.G.M.           (21)
Mr. Robert A. Kane, P.G.P.                       (15)
Grand Treasurer Emeritus
Ms. Marianne H. Salisbury, P.G.M.          (15)
Mr. Raymond C. Macomber, Jr., P.G.P.   (21)
Grand Warder Emeritus
Dorothy M. Blanchard                               (21)
General Grand Chapter Committee Members
Ronald D. Ayers, G.G.C.C.M., Ritual, P.G.P.                                (3)
Crystal C. Bradshaw, GGCCM, Seeing Eye Dogs, P.G.M.        (15)
Eunice M. Ogilvie, Campfire Friend                                           (15)